How do I permanently delete my account and personal data?

You can request account deletion by navigating to Account Settings > Delete Account. Deleting your account will permanently erase your listings and personal data from our active servers.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Si vous avez encore besoin d'aide, veuillez contacter notre équipe de support.